Skip to content ↓

Parents

Admissions

Open Days

Pewley Down - Infant

  • Thursday 22 September 9:30am
  • Tuesday 11 October 9:30am
  • Tuesday 1 November 10:30am
  • Thursday 17 November 5:00pm
  • Friday 25 November 9:30am
  • Friday 6 January 9:30am

Holy Trinity - Junior

  • Wednesday 5 October 9:30am
  • Thursday 13 October 9:30am
  • Friday 4 November 1:30pm
  • Tuesday 15 November 5:30pm
  • Thursday 5 January 1:30pm

Tours for Prospective Parents

Junior/HT Office Department

E: juniors@htpd.surrey.sch.uk
T: 01483 539033

Infant/Pewley Department

E: infants@htpd.surrey.sch.uk
T: 01483 570038

Junior School Virtual Tour

Infant School Virtual Tour

You can also take a Virtual Tour of the Junior School here and the Infant School here.

Prospectuses